Contact

Podium Victorie

Pettemerstraat 5
1823 CW Alkmaar

Telefoonnummer: 072 303 37 00

Algemene informatie: info@podiumvictorie.nl


Contactpersonen


Directeur-bestuurder

Judith Warries
judith@podiumvictorie.nl

Financiën & Administratie

Daisy Hoogervorst
daisy@podiumvictorie.nl

Hoofd bedrijfsvoering

Valentijn Brouwer
valentijn@podiumvictorie.nl

Marketingcoördinator

Frank van Roessel
frank@podiumvictorie.nl

Marketing Live

Marianne Braak
marianne@podiumvictorie.nl

Marketing Medewerker

Isa van Klaveren
isa@podiumvictorie.nl

Programmering Live

Frank Satink
fsatink@podiumvictorie.nl

Tobías Huveneers
tobias@podiumvictorie.nl

Programmering Dance

Robert-Jan Wille
rj@podiumvictorie.nl

Vrijwilligers

Suzan Heijmans
suzan@podiumvictorie.nl

Verhuur

Jelle Vriend
m. jelle@podiumvictorie.nl
t. 06-11399320

Techniek

Technisch Planner
Timo Duin
timo@podiumvictorie.nl 

Geluidtechniek
Dick van der Fluit 
dick@podiumvictorie.nl

Pim van der Ploeg
pim@podiumvictorie.nl

Lichttechniek
Manon Buscop
manon@podiumvictorie.nl

Tim Groot
tim@podiumvictorie.nl

KVK 37143113
BTW NL819705731B01
Stichting Podium Victorie heeft sinds 1 januari 2012 de ANBI-status.