Contact

Podium Victorie

Pettemerstraat 5
1823 CW Alkmaar

Telefoonnummer: 072 303 37 00

Algemene informatie: info@podiumvictorie.nl


Contactpersonen


Directeur-bestuurder

Judith Warries
judith@podiumvictorie.nl

Financiën & Administratie

Laura van der Linden
laura@podiumvictorie.nl

Marketingcoördinator

Frank van Roessel
frank@podiumvictorie.nl

Marketing Live

Kim Maasdijk
kim@podiumvictorie.nl

Programmering Live

Frank Satink
fsatink@podiumvictorie.nl

Tobías Huveneers
tobias@podiumvictorie.nl

Programmering Dance

Quintin van der Spek
quintin@podiumvictorie.nl

Vrijwilligers, Verhuur & Horeca

Thijs Gommers
thijs@podiumvictorie.nl

Techniek

Robin van Lingen
techniek@podiumvictorie.nl

KVK 37143113
BTW 8197.05.731.B.01
Stichting Podium Victorie heeft sinds 1 januari 2012 de ANBI-status.



Binnenkort te zien


Tickets
ZA
24
jun

Dool